Pic Of The Month (January): jessica drake

To be honest, I could not be happier about your choice for this month winner. You made a great choice. Yes, it´s… jessica drake.

I had the chance to meet her three times at the Venus fair in Berlin. She truly is one of the nicest persons I ever met. (Not just in adult entertainment).

Other great assets besides the obvious, she´s a great actress and director.

Watch the gorgeous lifetime Wicked contract girl in movies like:

Wicked´s 2040

Fallen Manhunters

Camp Cuddly Pines

and (including one of my absolute favourite scenes) Delilah.

Congratulations go out to: jessica drake

I hope to see her in Berlin in October.

Youn can your congratulations to her Twitter account which is: thejessicadrake

And her website is: jessicadrake.com

Picture was taken by whitey at Venus Berlin 2007